Branch Locator
Downloads
Pension Guru
Micro Pension
FAQs
Pension Gist
Service Centres

HEAD OFFICE

26, Adeola Hopewell Street, Victoria Island, Lagos

Joan Olinke

090 6000 1020

jolinke@radixpension.com

ENUGU

United Bank for Africa, Upper Presidential Road, Enugu

Mr. Cyril Okeke

0803 8353 530

cyokeke@radixpension.com

ONDO

1st Floor, Bank of Industry, Alagbaka, Akure

Kehinde Odukoya

0805 5584 637

kodukoya@radixpension.com

IKEJA

89, Allen Avenue, Ikeja, Lagos

Olaotan Esho

0903 3972 022

oesho@radixpension.com

ABUJA

No 88, Aminu Kano Crescent, Abuja, FCT

Peace Babajide

0803 2141 203

pbabajide@radixpension.com

KADUNA

3A Abdullahi Yaro House, Ali Akilu Road, Kaduna

Muhammed Isiyaku

0803 2881 288

misiyaku@radixpension.com

OYO

Mutual House, Plot 47/49, Onireke GRA, Ibadan, Oyo.

Akintunde Akinwowo

0909 3928 076

aakinwowo@radixpension.com

DELTA

10 Maryam Babangida Way, Opposite (SUBEB), Asaba

Ezekiel Efenudu

0806 8359 544

eefenudu@radixpension.com

KANO

100 Amsalco Plaza, Zoo road, Kano

Jibrin Aliu

0803 8392 276

jaliu@radixpension.com

RIVERS

5 Mbonu Street, Off Aba Road, D/Line, Port Harcourt.

Emmanuel Ozioko

0806 7854 637

eozioko@radixpension.com

OTA

UBA, 61 Lagos - Abeokuta Expressway, Sango Ota.

Onibiyo Mobolaji

0803 4297 472

monibiyo@radixpension.com

Service Executives
01

Emmanuel Nwaofunne

+2348068418360 enwaofunne@radixpension.com
Warri, Delta.
03

Roseline Momoh

+2348064625817
rmomoh@radixpension.com
Lokoja, Kogi.
05

Okechukwu Ibe

+2348037337276
oibe@radixpension.com
Owerri, Imo.
07

Scholastica Eze

+2348032862148
seze@radixpension.com
Nnewi, Anambra.
02

Victoria Agado

+2348036949466
awikki@radixpension.com
Jos, Plateau.
04

Udodirim Orji

+2348186782265
uorji@radixpension.com
Umuahia, Abia.
06

Daniel Essien

+2347060724851
dessien@radixpension.com
Calabar, Cross River.
08

Stella Bala

+2348036297078
sbala@radixpension.com
Kaduna, Kaduna.